U.S. IPO directory
Search offering records, review their stage and open each company’s source-linked profile. Offering types are shown separately.
Some source checks are overdue
Checks or filing processing are behind schedule. Saved facts remain available with their original dates.
- Last successful source check
- Nov 4, 2026 07:08 UTC
- Saved dataset last changed
- Nov 4, 2026 07:03 UTC
- Last complete check cycle
- Not recorded
How updates are checked
Public filing discovery and active-company checks target an hourly cycle. Processing time and source availability can delay updates. 161 filings awaiting processing; 9 active-company checks due; 75 items awaiting verification.
Confirmed new IPO records receive an individual company page automatically.
Public SEC filings. Confidential submissions and announcements outside the checked sources may not appear. Market prices retain their own observation dates.
Dataset version dated Nov 4, 2026. Pricing, first trading and market-price observations are separate events.
| Company | Type | Stage | Source event | Price / range | Offer value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Narragansett Bancorp, Inc.NARA | IPO | Expected | Nov 2, 2026expected | $10.00 | $90,988,000Proposed value |
| OPayOPAY | IPO | Withdrawn | Oct 30, 2026withdrawal | $19.00 | $304,000,000Historical proposal |
| Timwood Holdings LtdTIWD | IPO | Filed | Oct 30, 2026filing | $4.00 – $6.00 | $31,250,000Proposed value |
| UCSB Acquisition Corp.UCSBU | SPAC | Filed | Oct 30, 2026filing | $10.00 | $60,000,000Proposed value |
| Aspen Neuroscience, Inc.ASPE | IPO | Priced | Oct 29, 2026pricing | $15.00 | $140,625,000Gross reported value |
| Bambusa Therapeutics, Inc.BBTX | IPO | Priced | Oct 29, 2026pricing | $16.00 | $168,888,880Gross reported value |
| BHAV Acquisition Corp IIBHAIU | SPAC | Priced | Oct 29, 2026pricing | $10.00 | $100,000,000Gross reported value |
| GEORGIA BANKING CO INCGBC | Type under review | Priced | Oct 29, 2026pricing | Not available | Not availableGross reported value |
| KAT Construction Services, Inc.KATX | IPO | Filed | Oct 29, 2026filing | $5.00 – $7.00 | $20,000,004Proposed value |
| NuvOx Therapeutics, Inc.NUOX | IPO | Filed | Oct 29, 2026filing | $6.00 – $8.00 | $20,020,000Proposed value |
| Redwoods Acquisition Corp II | SPAC | Filed | Oct 29, 2026filing | $10.00 | $75,000,000Proposed value |
| Tracx Logis Ltd.TRCX | IPO | Filed | Oct 29, 2026filing | $18.00 – $22.00 | $20,000,000Proposed value |
| Focus Media Network LtdFMSN | IPO | Filed | Oct 28, 2026filing | $4.00 – $6.00 | $25,000,000Proposed value |
| Hacker Interstellar Inc.SOUD | IPO | Filed | Oct 28, 2026filing | $10.50 – $11.50 | $42,900,000Proposed value |
| Starton Holdings, Inc.STA | IPO | Filed | Oct 28, 2026filing | $5.00 – $7.00 | $30,000,000Proposed value |
| Alopexx, Inc.ALPX | IPO | Filed | Oct 27, 2026filing | $10.00 – $12.00 | $33,000,000Proposed value |
| Heroic Empire Acquisition Ltd | SPAC | Filed | Oct 27, 2026filing | $10.00 | $100,000,000Proposed value |
| SPACCircle Acquisition Corp.SCQCU | SPAC | Priced | Oct 27, 2026pricing | $10.00 | $100,000,000Gross reported value |
| Aimei Health Technology II Co., Ltd.AHJKU | SPAC | Filed | Oct 26, 2026filing | $10.00 | $100,000,000Proposed value |
| Anthropic, PBCANT | IPO | Filed | Oct 26, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| Deep Sea Minerals Corp. | U.S. listing | Filed | Oct 26, 2026filing | Not announced | Not availableProposed value |
| EvoNexus Group LTD | Type under review | Withdrawn | Oct 26, 2026withdrawal | Not available | $28,750,000Historical proposal |
| LIS Technologies IncLIS | IPO | Filed | Oct 26, 2026filing | $5.00 – $7.00 | $17,000,004Proposed value |
| Lycia Therapeutics, Inc.LYCA | IPO | Priced | Oct 23, 2026pricing | $18.00 | $317,520,000Gross reported value |
| WINDWARD BIO GROUP AGWWB | IPO | Filed | Oct 23, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLCDAVI | Type under review | Priced | Oct 22, 2026pricing | Not available | Not availableGross reported value |
| NODTHERA INC.RZRA | IPO | Filed | Oct 21, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| Sensing4D AI Ltd | IPO | Filed | Oct 21, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| iStep Learning LtdISTL | IPO | Filed | Oct 19, 2026filing | $4.00 – $5.00 | $18,000,000Proposed value |
| Kepuni Holdings Inc. | Type under review | Withdrawn | Oct 19, 2026withdrawal | Not available | $20,125,000Historical proposal |
| CITY THERAPEUTICS, INC.CTY | IPO | Priced | Oct 16, 2026pricing | $18.00 | $199,999,998Gross reported value |
| Klook Technology Ltd | Type under review | Withdrawn | Oct 16, 2026withdrawal | Not available | $100,000,000Historical proposal |
| TCGX Acquisition Corp. IITCXB | SPAC | Priced | Oct 16, 2026pricing | $10.00 | $100,000,000Gross reported value |
| Amaero Inc.AMRO | U.S. listing | Priced | Oct 15, 2026pricing | $4.25 | $20,000,003Gross reported value |
| Iambic Therapeutics, Inc.IAM | IPO | Priced | Oct 15, 2026pricing | $16.00 | $150,000,000Gross reported value |
| BIOVENTRIX, INC. | Type under review | Withdrawn | Oct 14, 2026withdrawal | Not available | $17,250,000Historical proposal |
| Frazier Life Sciences Acquisition Corp. IIFLSC | SPAC | Priced | Oct 14, 2026pricing | $10.00 | $75,000,000Gross reported value |
| Apex Treasury Corp IIAPTTU | SPAC | Filed | Oct 13, 2026filing | $10.00 | $250,000,000Proposed value |
| Creative Future Acquisition Corp | Type under review | Withdrawn | Oct 13, 2026withdrawal | Not available | $69,000,000Historical proposal |
| EuroSPAC Acquisition Corp. | SPAC | Filed | Oct 13, 2026filing | $10.00 | $125,000,000Proposed value |
| Patriot Mobile Inc.PTRT | IPO | Filed | Oct 9, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| Retension Pharmaceuticals, Inc.RTSN | IPO | Priced | Oct 9, 2026pricing | $12.00 | $45,000,000Gross reported value |
| Simwon America Corp.SWA | IPO | Filed | Oct 9, 2026filing | $18.00 – $22.00 | $50,000,000Proposed value |
| TRex Bio, Inc.TRXB | IPO | Priced | Oct 9, 2026pricing | $14.00 | $116,666,676Gross reported value |
| vVARDIS Holding AGVVVV | IPO | Filed | Oct 9, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| Centinel Spine Holdco, Inc.CNTL | IPO | Filed | Oct 7, 2026filing | Not disclosed — A proposed offer price or price range is blank in the reviewed public prospectus. | Not availableProposed value |
| FireFly Robotics, Inc.FFLY | Direct listing | Filed | Oct 7, 2026filing | Not applicable — The filing registers existing-holder resales for a direct listing, rather than a priced primary cash raise. | Not availableProposed value |
| SIYATA PTT | Type under review | Withdrawn | Oct 7, 2026withdrawal | Not available | Not availableHistorical proposal |
| Pine Tree Acquisition Corp.PAXGU | SPAC | Priced | Oct 6, 2026pricing | $10.00 | $100,000,000Gross reported value |
| TANG CAPITAL ACQUISITION CORP.TCAA | SPAC | Filed | Oct 6, 2026filing | $25.00 | $75,000,000Proposed value |
Page 1 of 21 · 1,016 matching offering records. A priced record is not, by itself, confirmation of trading.