Deep Sea Minerals Corp. IPO

U.S. COMPANY RESEARCH

Deep Sea Minerals Corp.

Not specified · U.S. listing

Filed · Trading commencement is not verified in this record.

SEC filing history checked

The latest filing-history check completed. This does not change the date of an older fact or market price.

Issuer filing history checked
Nov 5, 2026 07:01 UTC
Company facts last changed
Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
How updates are checked

Checks cover this issuer’s public SEC filing history. Pricing, the first trading day and market-price observations are separate events.

Public SEC filings. Confidential submissions and announcements outside the checked sources may not appear. Market prices retain their own observation dates.

IPO status

A filing is recorded. A public filing does not by itself confirm a final IPO price, an allocation or a first trading date.

Recorded statusFiled
Source eventOct 26, 2026
Proposed price / rangeNot announced
Proposed offer valueNot available

Already publicly traded in Canada. This is a proposed US listing and ADS/warrant offering, not a first-ever public listing. The cited announcement does not confirm a US ticker, exchange venue, price, size or trading date.

Status source · Dated Oct 26, 2026

Company details

Explores subsea mineral resources and is pursuing exploration rights in Pacific Ocean jurisdictions.

Business description source

SectorMineral exploration
Offered securityADSs and ADS warrants
ADS ratioProposed: one ADS represents 12 common shares
Offering typeU.S. listing
SEC CIK0002115923

Return availability and recorded prices

Offer-price returns are not yet applicable. Final pricing and comparable trading observations are required.

Offering status and terms

Proposed venueNot specified
Offering typeU.S. listing
Recorded stageFiled
Source event dateOct 26, 2026
Event typefiling
First trading dateNot announced — The reviewed offering sources do not establish a completed first trading day; filing and expected closing dates are separate milestones.
Proposed price / rangeNot announced
Proposed base offer valueNot announced
Offer value basisSize and final price are not established by the cited issuer announcement.
Offered shares / unitsNot disclosed
Offered securityADSs and ADS warrants
ADS ratioProposed: one ADS represents 12 common shares
SectorMineral exploration
UnderwritersMaxim Group LLC

Gross offer value may include selling shareholders. It differs from issuer net proceeds, valuation and amounts including the additional-share option. Pricing alone does not confirm trading.

The venue is proposed; exchange approval and trading have not been established by that proposal.

Additional offering details

Use of proceedsExploration-right applications, technical/environmental preparation, US listing costs and working capital; the announcement says proceeds would not fund an offshore work program.

How can I participate?

A public filing, expected date or final pricing does not itself confirm exchange trading. IPO participation requires an offering available through a participating broker.

Requesting an allocation does not guarantee shares. SEC investor guide to IPOs

Frequently asked questions

What is the IPO status of Deep Sea Minerals Corp.?

A filing is recorded. A public filing does not by itself confirm a final IPO price, an allocation or a first trading date.

What is the recorded IPO price?

The recorded proposed price or range is Not announced. Proposed terms can change before final pricing.

Can I buy shares through this IPO?

Access depends on an offering being available through a participating broker. A filing or expected date does not guarantee an allocation or confirm that trading has started.

Who are the disclosed investors?

Investor information has not yet been verified for this profile. The Sources section links to the available documents.

What is the company valuation?

A dated company valuation has not been verified here. An offering amount, a funding round and a company valuation measure different things.

How current is this information?

Each source and price observation keeps its own date. A recent source check does not turn historical prices or ownership percentages into live data. Review the dated sources before relying on the record.

Major investors

A dated investor or principal-shareholder disclosure has not yet been verified for this profile.

Check the available source documents. Underwriters and investors serve different roles.

Funding and valuation

A dated company valuation has not been verified for this profile. The IPO offer amount is not a company valuation.

No verified funding-round history is attached to this record yet.

IPO news and filings

Dated company announcements and filing events from the available sources.

Source event · Oct 26, 2026

Filing recorded

Review the linked source for the recorded offering event.

More IPO profiles

A sector match is not established for this record. Browse other profiles with the same offering type.

Recent IPO activity

Recent recorded offering events in this dataset. These are not private-market price changes.

Sources

Fact verification and sources by field
  • idSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • nameSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • tickerSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • aliasesSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • exchangeSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • exchange StatusSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • statusSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • typeSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • offering SubtypeSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • offer DateSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • date KindSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • priceSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • price LowSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • price HighSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • sharesSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • proceedsSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • proposed ProceedsSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • proposed Proceeds BasisSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • security TypeSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • ads RatioSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • cikSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • sectorSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • business DescriptionSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • websiteSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • underwritersSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • underwriter ScopeSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • use Of ProceedsSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • existing ListingsSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • source UrlSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • source As OfSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • first CloseSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • quote PriceSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • quote As OfSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • curatedSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • primary VerifiedSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • listing ConfirmedSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • first Trading ConfirmedSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • count In Listed TotalsSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • notesSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:38 UTC
  • sec File NumberSource date: Jul 31, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:30 UTC
  • registration File NumberSource date: Jul 31, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:30 UTC
  • first Filed AtSource date: Jul 31, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:30 UTC
  • sec Registration ScopeSource date: Jul 31, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:30 UTC
  • offering Terms StatusSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • venue StatusSource date: Oct 26, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
Latest recorded source check: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC. Dataset version dated Nov 4, 2026. A check time does not make an older price current. Expected dates can change.