Naoris Quantum Protocol Inc. IPO

U.S. COMPANY RESEARCH

Naoris Quantum Protocol Inc.

QDY · Not specified · IPO

Filed · Trading commencement is not verified in this record.

Waiting for the first daily source run

Daily checks are configured, but the host has not yet recorded a daily run. The saved research retains its source dates.

Issuer filing history checked
Nov 4, 2026 09:18 UTC
Company facts last changed
Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
How updates are checked

Checks cover this issuer’s public SEC filing history. Pricing, the first trading day and market-price observations are separate events.

Public SEC filings. Confidential submissions and announcements outside the checked sources may not appear. Market prices retain their own observation dates.

IPO status

A filing is recorded. A public filing does not by itself confirm a final IPO price, an allocation or a first trading date.

Recorded statusFiled
Source eventAug 5, 2026
Proposed price / range$4.00
Proposed offer value$24,000,000

Status source

Company details

Develops a distributed digital-trust platform intended to support post-quantum cybersecurity for enterprises and critical infrastructure.

Business description source

Offered securityClass A common stock
Offering typeIPO
SEC CIK0002145466

Return availability and recorded prices

Offer-price returns are not yet applicable. Final pricing and comparable trading observations are required.

Offering status and terms

TickerQDY
Proposed venueNot specified
Offering typeIPO
Recorded stageFiled
Source event dateAug 5, 2026
Event typefiling
First trading dateNot announced — The reviewed offering sources do not establish a completed first trading day; filing and expected closing dates are separate milestones.
Proposed price / range$4.00
Proposed base offer value$24,000,000.00
Offer value basisMaximum best-efforts Regulation A offering: up to 6,000,000 shares at $4; a $15,000,000 minimum is required. This is not a completed raise.
Offered shares / units6,000,000
Offered securityClass A common stock
Net proceeds basisEstimated net proceeds if the $24 million maximum is fully subscribed, after stated commission and estimated expenses.
Estimated net proceeds to issuer$21,487,700.00
UnderwritersR.F. Lafferty & Co.

Gross offer value may include selling shareholders. It differs from issuer net proceeds, valuation and amounts including the additional-share option. Pricing alone does not confirm trading.

The venue is proposed; exchange approval and trading have not been established by that proposal.

Additional offering details

Use of proceedsProposed spending includes capital equipment, working capital, marketing, and research and development.

How can I participate?

A public filing, expected date or final pricing does not itself confirm exchange trading. IPO participation requires an offering available through a participating broker.

Requesting an allocation does not guarantee shares. SEC investor guide to IPOs

The cited Regulation A circular states a minimum investment of 200 shares ($800), subject to waiver. Subscription acceptance and a closing remain subject to the offering terms, minimum raise and Nasdaq approval.

Participation source · Sep 23, 2026

Frequently asked questions

What is the IPO status of Naoris Quantum Protocol Inc.?

A filing is recorded. A public filing does not by itself confirm a final IPO price, an allocation or a first trading date.

What is the recorded IPO price?

The recorded proposed price or range is $4.00. Proposed terms can change before final pricing.

Can I buy shares through this IPO?

Access depends on an offering being available through a participating broker. A filing or expected date does not guarantee an allocation or confirm that trading has started.

Who are the disclosed investors?

Investor information has not yet been verified for this profile. The Sources section links to the available documents.

What is the company valuation?

A dated company valuation has not been verified here. An offering amount, a funding round and a company valuation measure different things.

How current is this information?

Each source and price observation keeps its own date. A recent source check does not turn historical prices or ownership percentages into live data. Review the dated sources before relying on the record.

Major investors

A dated investor or principal-shareholder disclosure has not yet been verified for this profile.

Check the available source documents. Underwriters and investors serve different roles.

Funding and valuation

A dated company valuation has not been verified for this profile. The IPO offer amount is not a company valuation.

No verified funding-round history is attached to this record yet.

IPO news and filings

Dated company announcements and filing events from the available sources.

Source event · Aug 5, 2026

Filing recorded

Review the linked source for the recorded offering event.

More IPO profiles

A sector match is not established for this record. Browse other profiles with the same offering type.

Recent IPO activity

Recent recorded offering events in this dataset. These are not private-market price changes.

Sources

Fact verification and sources by field
  • proposed ProceedsSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 01:56 UTC
  • proposed Proceeds BasisSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • proposed Proceeds BasisSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 01:56 UTC
  • proceedsSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 01:56 UTC
  • proceeds BasisSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 01:56 UTC
  • cikSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:16 UTC
  • sec UrlSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:16 UTC
  • sec Checked AtSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:16 UTC
  • latest Sec FilingSource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:16 UTC
  • sec Filing HistorySource date: Not supplied · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 10:16 UTC
  • typeSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • offering SubtypeSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • sec File NumberSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • latest RegistrationSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • priceSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • sharesSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • shares BasisSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • proposed Proceeds LowSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • proposed Proceeds HighSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • security TypeSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • underwritersSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • underwriters BasisSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • business DescriptionSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • websiteSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • use Of ProceedsSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • net ProceedsSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • net Proceeds BasisSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • participationSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • offering Terms StatusSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
  • venue StatusSource date: Sep 23, 2026 · Checked: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC
Latest recorded source check: Nov 2, 2026 12:01 UTC. Dataset version dated Nov 4, 2026. A check time does not make an older price current. Expected dates can change.